Field Hockey

group huddle 2018
 
JUNIOR FIELD HOCKEY ROSTER
 
Caydence Anderson
Mya Crowley
Navrit Dhaliwal
Takdir Dhaliwal
Dylan Faulkner
Anika Franzen-Brown
Quincy Gabriel-Baptiste
Faryn Janzen
Kaylee Klassen
Anabel Lefebvre
Harleen Mann
Emma Millward
Jasneet Sidhu
Abigail Swift
Phi Thai
Winter White-Kruger
 
SENIOR FIELD HOCKEY ROSTER
Caydence Anderson
Japleen Aujla
Lauren Bjornson
Madison Boen-Shekula
Aaliyah Chapman
Navrit Dhaliwal
Takdir Dhaliwal
Dylan Faulkner
Anika Franzen-Brown
Brooke Fuller
Quincy Gabriel-Baptiste
Kiera Gaudet
Ashreet Gill
Jasmeen Gill
Faryn Janzen
Chyna Lee
Enola Mills
Grace Neily
Riah Podmorow
Avnit Sidhu
Jasneet Sidhu
Jassimran Sidhu
Phi Thai

Junior Schedule

 

Away Games

Monday Sept 16: Penticton

Monday Sept 23: Penticton

 

Home Games

Wednesday Oct 2

Thursday Oct 17

 

Home Tournament

September 27-28

 

Away Tournament

(Chilliwack)

October 10-11

 

(South Zones)

Monday October 21 

Senior Schedule

Home Games

Wednesday Sept 18

Wednesday Oct 2

Monday Oct 7

 

Away Games

Wednesday Oct 25: Kelowna

Tuesday Oct 15: Kelowna

 

Home Tournaments

Friday September 20-21

 

Away Tournaments (Chilliwack)

Thursday October 10-11

 

(South Zones)

Monday October 21 

 

Coaching Staff

Mrs. Lang
Mrs. Noftle
Mrs. Russo 
Mrs. Stopa